Press releases

Press releases

Nomination Committee’s proposals for the AGM of Fragbite Group

Regulatory12 April, 2022 at 20:26

Prior to the Annual General Meeting of Fragbite Group AB (publ) on 25 May 2022, the Nomination Committee proposes that the Board consist of seven ordinary members and no deputies.

The Nomination Committee recommends the re-election of Niclas Bergkvist, Claes Kalborg, Dawid Myslinski, David Wallinder and Sten Wranne.

Stefan Tengvall and Zara Zamani are proposed as new Board members.

The Nomination Committee recommends that Fragbite Group’s outgoing CEO Stefan Tengvall be elected as Chairman of the Board and Niclas Bergkvist as Vice Chairman.

In addition to the Nomination Committee’s proposal for a new Board of Directors, their other proposals will be published in the notice of the Annual General Meeting of Fragbite Group AB (publ). The Nomination Committee consists of Patrik Sandberg (Barbarian Group AB), Fredrik Widlund (Museion Förvaltning AB) and Janek Skoglund. Patrik Sandberg is Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The AGM will be held in Stockholm on 25 May 2022.

Stefan Tengvall, 46, MSc in Accounting, Valuation & Financial Management from Stockholm School of Economics. He was one of the founders of Ownit Broadband before the company was sold to Telenor in 2012. He was also previously a leading investor and chairman of Scrive AB, a leading company in e-signature. Stefan holds a number of directorships as well as advisory roles within technology companies. He has been a central figure in building up Fragbite Group.

Zara Zamani, 36, PhD in Innovation Science and Blockchain adoption from Halmstad University and works as Chief Solutions Officer at Chromaway, a leading Swedish Blockchain technology company. She has been named one of “The 10 Most Influential Women in Technology 2021” by Analytics Insight and one of the “21 Women in Blockchain You Should Know About” by Fintech Review. Zara is a certified Blockchain expert and an experienced entrepreneur.

Keep updated on news from Fragbite Group

Subsidiaries & Brands